Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

WSA REC Directors:

Steve Divino: eadivino1299@gmail.com
Tim Lewis: tjlew@hotmail.com
John Diercksen: diercksen@gmail.com

 

Rec League Commissioners for FALL 2019

 

GRADES     BOYS    GIRLS
Kindergarten

 Amy Lane: gladamy@gmail.com

 

Giles Goodburn giles.goodburn@hotmail.com

1st Victor Veloso: victor.veloso@gmail.com Anne Bernier:westportsoccermom@gmail.com
 
2nd
John Diercksen: diercksen@gmail.com 
 
Nick Zinzi: nzinzi@homesc.com
3rd/4th

 

Ari Benmosche: ari.benmosche@jacacorp.com

 

Kevin Gray: kevinpaulgray@gmail.com

5th/6th
 
Diarmuid Hogan: diho0568@gmail.com 
Steve Divino:  eadivino1299@gmail.com
7th/8th


Tim Lewis: tjlew@hotmail.com


Greg Shamie: gregshamie@gmail.com
 
9th-12th (Coach) LJ Kolek:  ljkolek@gmail.com
TBD